Styrelse SWK Väst

Styrelsen Verksamhetsåret 2019.

Ordförande

Tidningen
Jaktprovsansvarig

 

Sven Sjöberg
Vänersborg
070-970 93 08
sven.sjoberg@volvo.com

Ledamot
Vice ordförande & Sekreterare
 

Erik Sinclair
Trollhättan
0722-45 36 00
erik.sinclair@gmail.com

Ledamot
KassörUppfödarkontakt
 

 

Gunilla Karlsson
Sollebrunn
0706-25 75 41
Kulehede@gmail.com

Ledamot
Profilmaterial
 

Ulrica Forsell
Stenstorp
0731-53 73 83
Ulrica@3bax.se

Ledamot
Hemsidan
 

Eva Ludvigsson
Fagersanna
070-999 82 82
eva@molltorpsgjuteri.se

Ledamot  

Jesper Andersson
Vårgårda
0727-18 86 99
Andersson93.jesper@gmail.com

Ledamot

Facebook

 

 

Åsa Hämäläinen
Hålanda
073-396 11 59
asa.hamalainen@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Jaktprovsansvarig

(skogs-, vildsvinsprov och ÖKL)

 

Roland Jarnald
Vänersborg
0730-32 46 56

roland@jarnald.se

Suppleant

Jaktprovsansvarig

(UKL, NKL)

Jenny Wester
Vänersborg
0703-30 71 22
westerjenny@hotmail.com
Revisorer  

Peter Svensson, Skara
Gunnar Carlsson, Sjövik

Revisorssuppleant  

Camilla Olsson, Dingle
Mary Carlsson, Sjövik

 

 

Valberedning Sammankallande
Linda Hermansson, Tanumshede
0525-505  07, 070-698 74 79
linda.carl-hermans@hotmail.comGöran Hellberg, Alingsås
0708-30 21 47
goran.hellberg@hellbergsafety.se Björn Olsson, Stenkullen
073-684 44 42
bjorn.olsson@lerum.se
 

 

 

Pg nr: SWK Väst 210 459-4

För utlänska inbetalare:

Swift: NDEASESS Iban nr: SE66 9500 0099 6018 0210 4594 (24 tecken)