Huvudstyrelsen och funktionärer

Ordförande

AU/VU

 

 

 

 

Jörgen Larsson
Valsarevägen 20
589 43 Linköping
Tel: 013-181082
Mobil: 0734-181082
E-post: larsson.jorgen@telia.com
 Vice ordförande
Avelsansvarig
Göran Hellberg
Ängatorpgård 1
441 92 Alingsås
Tel: 0322 – 62 21 04
Mobil: 0708-30 21 47
E-post: goran.hellberg@hellbergsafety.se

 

Kassör
Utställningsansvarig
AU/VU
Anki Nyström
Ulvseke 19
743 71 Björklinge
Mobil: 076-777 13 90
E-post:ankinystrom@msn.com
Sekreterare
AU/VU 
Peter Djerf
Ralingsås S Norrgård 1
578 91 Aneby
Mobil: 0730-78 53 66
E-post: peter.djerf@gmail.com
Provansvarig
Jaktprovsekreterare 
Mirko Tillmann
Vintergatan 2
570 15 Holsbybrunn
Mobil: 076-187 99 62
E-post: mirko_tillmann@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Avelsgruppen  
Jenny Nörregård
Lundahls väg 80
291 97 Gärds Köpinge
Mobil: 073-932 12 29
E-post: jenny.norregard@hotmail.com
Ledamot
Avelsgruppen
Roland Spribill
Dångeborås Fridhem
362 93 Tingsryd
Tel: 0477-160 06
Mobil: 0705-70 57 13
E-post: roland.spribill@gmail.com
Ledamot Erik Klockar
Eknäs 20
645 97 Stallarholmen
Mobil: 070-624 98 93
E-post: erik.klockar@swipnet.se
Suppleant
Jaktprovsgruppen
Christopher Lindholm
Byngsbo Sjösidan 2
610 40 Gusum
Mobil: 070-601 75 59
E-post: chli@lts.eu
Suppleant

Kommunikation

Josefin Linusson
Marieholm
611 97 Stigtomta
Mobil: 073-434 61 47
E-post: josefin.linusson@gmail.com
Revisorer Jeanette Lindstrand
Lokvägen 59
253 52 Påarp
Mobil: 070-871 39 92
E-post: jeanette.lindstrand@hotmail.comMarie Nilsson
Tel: 0413 – 55 02 38
Mobil: 070-655 02 38
E-post: nilssonvagasked@hotmail.com
Valberedning

 

Sven Sjöberg
Mobil: 070 970 93 08
E-post: sven.sjoberg@volvo.comMarcus ErikssonMobil: 070-312 86 56

E-post: mackeeson@gmal.com

 

Roger MårtenssonE-post: roger.martensson@hotmail.com

 

Avelsgruppen

 

Göran Hellberg (sammankallande)

Mobil: 0708-30 21 47
E-post: goran.hellberg@hellbergsafety.se

 

Jenny Nörregård

Mobil: 073-932 12 29
E-post: jenny.norregard@hotmail.com

 

Roland Spribill

Mobil: 0705-70 57 13
E-post:roland.spribill@gmail.com

 

Monica Holmberg

Mobil: 070-378 05 09

E-post: monica@watterbygden.se

 

Mary Carlsson

Mobil: 070-350 95 49

mary.gunnar@telia.com

 

Risto Ågren

risto.agren@live.com

 

Kommunikation Josefin Linusson (sammankallande)

Mobil: 073-43 46 147

E-post: josefin.linusson@gmail.com

 

Göran Hellberg

Mobil: 0708-30 21 47
E-post: goran.hellberg@hellbergsafety.se

 Webbredaktör

 

Josefin Linusson
Mobil: 073- 43 46 147
E-post: josefin.linusson@gmail.com
Tidningsredaktör

 

Jessica Björling
Tel: 0611-714 15
E-post: wachtelhunden@jessling.com