SWK Väst - Styrelse

Ordförande
Tidningen
Sven Sjöberg
Kanteborg 106, 462 93 Vänersborg
0521-25 80 18, 070-970 93 08
sven.sjoberg@volvo.com
Ledamot
Sekreterare
Erik Sinclair
Bäckeforsgatan 9, 461 71 Trollhättan
0722-45 36 00
erik.sinclair@gmail.com
Ledamot
Kassör
Ulrica Forsell
Polackgården 1, 521 62 Stenstorp
0731-53 73 83
Ulrica@3bax.se
Ledamot
Hemsidan
Eva Ludvigsson
La. Marhult 42, 543 95 Fagersanna
070-999 82 82
eva@molltorpsgjuteri.se
Ledamot
Vise ordförande
Viltspårsansvarig
Simon Blomqvist
Uleberg nedergård 4, 456 94 Hunnebostrand
0723-19 26 36
Simonjohansson_54@hotmail.se
Ledamot
Jaktprovs ansvarig
Felix de Vos
Basunvägen 4, 44143 Alingsås
0708-22 19 18
felix@devos.se
Suppleant
Avelsansvarig
Gunilla Karlsson
Kulehede 1, 44173 Sollebrunn
0706-25 75 41
Kulehede@gmail.com
Suppleant
Jesper Andersson
Lida Almelund, 447 94 Vårgårda
0727-18 86 99
Andersson93.jesper@gmail.com
Revisorer Thomas Eriksson, Strömstad
Gunnar Carlsson, Sjövik
Revisorssuppleanter Camilla Olsson, Dingle
Mary Carlsson, Sjövik
 

Valberedning

 

Sammankallande
Linda Hermansson, Tanumshede
0525-505  07, 070-698 74 79
linda.carl-hermans@hotmail.com

Göran Hellberg, Alingsås
0302-244 54, 0322-62 21 04, 0708-30 21 47
goran.hellberg@hellbergsafety.se

Hasse Karlsson, Skara
070-635 87 74
hasse.karlsson@skara.se

Pg nr: SWK Väst 210 459-4

För utlänska inbetalare:

Swift: NDEASESS   Iban nr: SE66 9500 0099 6018 0210 4594   (24 tecken)