SWK Väst - Styrelse

Styrelsen Verksamhetsåret 2018.

 

 

Ordförande
Tidningen
Sven Sjöberg
Vänersborg
070-970 93 08
sven.sjoberg@volvo.com
Ledamot
Vise ordförande
Viltspårsansvarig
Simon Blomqvist
Hunnebostrand
0723-19 26 36
Simonjohansson_54@hotmail.se
Ledamot
Sekreterare
Erik Sinclair
Trollhättan
0722-45 36 00
erik.sinclair@gmail.com
Ledamot
Kassör
Ulrica Forsell
Stenstorp
0731-53 73 83
Ulrica@3bax.se
Ledamot
Hemsidan
Eva Ludvigsson
Fagersanna
070-999 82 82
eva@molltorpsgjuteri.se
Ledamot Jesper Andersson
Vårgårda
0727-18 86 99
Andersson93.jesper@gmail.com
Ledamot Åsa Hämäläinen
Hålanda
073-396 11 59
asa.hamalainen@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Avelsansvarig
Gunilla Karlsson
Sollebrunn
0706-25 75 41
Kulehede@gmail.com
Suppleant
Jaktprovsansvarig
Jennifer Praetorius
Fotskäl
076- 170 47 19
jennifer.praetorius@detact.se
 

 

Revisorer Peter Svensson, Skara
Gunnar Carlsson, Sjövik
 
Revisorssuppleant Camilla Olsson, Dingle
Mary Carlsson, Sjövik
 

 

Valberedning Sammankallande
Linda Hermansson, Tanumshede
0525-505  07, 070-698 74 79
linda.carl-hermans@hotmail.com
Göran Hellberg, Alingsås
0708-30 21 47
goran.hellberg@hellbergsafety.se 
Björn Olsson, Stenkullen
073-684 44 42
bjorn.olsson@lerum.se

Pg nr: SWK Väst 210 459-4

För utlänska inbetalare:

Swift: NDEASESS   Iban nr: SE66 9500 0099 6018 0210 4594   (24 tecken)